Mixtapes / Albums

Young Gully – I Don’t Wanna Rap No More (Album Stream)

No Comments

Rising Oakland rapper Young Gully dropped “Don’t Fight Back” in October, and now looks to move onto new material with his I Don’t Wanna Rap No More album.

The 14-track project includes contributions from Joseph Kay, Birch Boi Barie, Thuy, Young D, A.B., Lil Zeno, Matt G, and more.

Stream I Don’t Wanna Rap No More below or purchase your own copy on iTunes.

01. Young Gully – White Sea Music (Intro)
02. Young Gully – Ready/Matthew 27:3-4
03. Young Gully – Candy (Feat. Joseph Kay)
04. Young Gully – We Ain’t Hearin’ That (Feat. Birch Boi Barie & Birch St. Wit It)
05. Young Gully – Love Come Down (Feat. Thuy)
06. Young Gully – Right Or Wrong (Feat. A.B., Young D & Lil’ Chris)
07. Young Gully – Have Nots (Feat. Tay Off The Top & Lil Zeno)
08. Young Gully – IDWRNM Interlude
09. Young Gully – L.M.T.H. (Love Makes Things Happen)
10. Young Gully – Keep It 100 (Feat. Joseph Kay, Birch Boi Barie & Hillside Quis)
11. Young Gully – Stay Solid (Feat. Matt G)
12. Young Gully – Win Or Lose (Feat. Chris Lockett)
13. Young Gully – So True Outro/Hope (Feat. Qui Soul & Reign)
14. Young Gully – Owe You (Feat. Joseph Kay & DK) (Bonus Track)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]