Mixtapes / Albums

Trouble – Skoobzilla (Mixtape)

No Comments

Trouble has found a lot of success with his “Ready” remix featuring Young Thug, Young Dolph, and Big Bank Black, and now switches gears to deliver some new music in the form of his Skoobzilla mixtape.

The 14-song project includes contributions from Fetty Wap, Quavo, Young Thug, Spodee, Skippa Da Flippa, Bloody Jay, Spiffy, Shawty Fresh, and more.

Stream or download Skoobzilla below.

01. Trouble – TIP Jeezy Boosie [Prod. By Nard & B & XL]
02. Trouble – Countdown [Prod. By C4]
03. Trouble – Str8 Out (Feat. Veli Sosa) [Prod. By Young Chop]
04. Trouble – Respect (Feat. Young Thug) [Prod. By Goose]
05. Trouble – Traffic (Feat. Spodee) [Prod. By Nard & B & XL]
06. Trouble – Ahh Man [Prod. By Spiffy]
07. Trouble – Whatchu Doin’ (Feat. Quavo, Young Thug & Skippa Da Flippa) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08. Trouble – In The Game [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]
09. Trouble – Got Ugly [Prod. By Charles Moore]
10. Trouble – Lil Homie Died (Feat. Bloody Jay) [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]
11. Trouble – Anyway/Everyday (Feat. Fetty Wap) [Prod. By Nard & B]
12. Trouble – What Happen Luh Gangsta [Prod. By Childish Major]
13. Trouble – No Losses (Feat. VL Deck & Homixide Doody) [Prod. By G Money]
14. Trouble – Uncle Nard [Prod. By Shawty Fresh]

Download: Trouble – Skoobzilla (Mixtape)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]