Mixtapes / Albums

The LOX – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful (Album Stream)

No Comments

The LOX recently signed a deal with Roc Nation, and now Jadakiss, Styles P, and Sheek Louch celebrate with the release of their new Filthy America…It’s Beautiful album, their first in 16 years.

The 12-song project includes contributions from Gucci Mane, Mobb Deep, Fetty Wap, Infa-Red, Dyce Payne, and more.

Stream Filthy America…It’s Beautiful below or purchase a copy of your own on iTunes.

01. The LOX – Omen
02. The LOX – Stupid Questions
03. The LOX – What Else You Need To Know.
04. The LOX – The Family
05. The LOX – The Agreement (Feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
06. The LOX – Move Forward
07. The LOX – Savior (Feat. Dyce Payne)
08. The LOX – Don’t You Cry
09. The LOX – Hard Life (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. The LOX – Filthy America
11. The LOX – Bag Allegiance
12. The LOX – Secure The Bag (Feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]