Mixtapes / Albums

Street Money Boochie – Where I Came From (Mixtape)

No Comments

Street Money Boochie delivers a new project called Where I Came From. The 13-track effort includes guest appearances by Quicktrip, Lil Soulja Slim, YFN Kay, and more.

Stream or download Where I Came From below.

01. Boochie – The Gutta (Intro)
02. Boochie – DeadFresh [Prod. By Sosa]
03. Boochie – Go Head [Prod. By Dame]
04. Boochie – What U Gon Do (Feat. Lil Soulja Slim) [Prod. By Jayell]
05. Boochie – StreetMoney Shxt [Prod. By D Rich]
06. Boochie – Ticket (Feat. Quicktrip) [Prod. By Jay Cameron]
07. Boochie – What We Doing [Prod. By Sosa]
08. Boochie – Splashing (Feat. Spike1k) [Prod. By Mondo]
09. Boochie – Marta Bus (Feat. Quick Trip) [Prod. By Jayell]
10. Boochie – Owe Me [Prod. By Sosa]
11. Boochie – Ruin [Prod. By Sosa]
12. Boochie – We In (Feat. YFN Kay) [Prod. By Mondo]
13. Boochie – Too Long (Feat. QuickTrip) [Prod. By Cameron] (Bonus)

Download: Street Money Boochie – Where I Came From (Mixtape)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]