Mixtapes / Albums

Soulja Boy – S. Beezy 2 (Mixtape)

No Comments

Soulja Boy delivered the first installment of his S. Beezy mixtape series back in November, and now the SODMG boss returns with the sequel.

The 14-song project includes contributions from Sean Kingston, Hot Boy Turk, London On Da Track, and more.

Stream or download download S. Beezy 2 below. I’ve also included the video for “Max Payne.”

01. Soulja Boy – Jordans On My Feet
02. Soulja Boy – Panda (Bumble Bee)
03. Soulja Boy – Max Payne
04. Soulja Boy – Church
05. Soulja Boy – Skirt
06. Soulja Boy – Let’s Go
07. Soulja Boy – Ain’t Scared
08. Soulja Boy – Rubberbands
09. Soulja Boy – Big Bank Take Little Bank
10. Soulja Boy – Ticket
11. Soulja Boy – Millionaire
12. Soulja Boy – You Ain’t Got No Guap listen download
13. Soulja Boy – Y.N.R.
14. Soulja Boy – Rockstar [Prod. By London On Da Track] (Bonus)

Download: Soulja Boy – S. Beezy 2 (Mixtape)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]