Mixtapes / Albums

Shawty Lo – Built Not Bought (Mixtape)

No Comments

Shawty Lo blessed fans with new singles “Problem,” “Born To Be Kings,” and “Put Some Respek On It” over the last few months and now looks to deliver the rest of his awaited Built Not Bought mixtape.

The 11-song project includes contributions from Future, Boosie Badazz, Frontstreet, Blonka, Cassius Jay, and more.

Stream or download Built Not Bought below.

01. Shawty Lo – Built Not Bought (Feat. Frontstreet) [Prod. By Butler Beats]
02. Shawty Lo – Put Some Respek On It [Prod. By Butler Beats]
03. Shawty Lo – Born To Be Kings (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
04. Shawty Lo – Gotta Have It [Prod. By Dtrain808 & Zone6sosa]
05. Shawty Lo – F*ck The Club Up
06. Shawty Lo – Devil Made Me Do It [Prod. By Gamble Beatz]
07. Shawty Lo – Problems (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
08. Shawty Lo – Pressure [Prod. By 350 Beats]
09. Shawty Lo – Grown Man Cry
10. Shawty Lo – Want Some More
11. Shawty Lo – Quando Damanson (Feat. Blonka & Zone6sosa Gwalla)

Download: Shawty Lo – Built Not Bought (Mixtape)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]