Mixtapes / Albums

Rihanna – ANTI (Album Stream)

After a long wait, Rihanna is finally back with her latest studio album ‘ANTI’. The project comes with 13 songs and contributions from Drake, SZA, Travis Scott, Boi-1da, PARTYNEXTDOOR, The Weeknd, DJ Mustard, Timbaland, Hit-Boy and more.

Listen below.

1. Consideration (feat. SZA)
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work (feat. Drake)
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

Listen: Rihanna – ANTI

Rihanna has also partnered with Samsung to give away free copies of ‘ANTI’. Anyone who downloads the project also gets a 60 day free trial for TIDAL.

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]