Mixtapes / Albums

Prodigy – Untitled (EP)

No Comments

Prodigy touched down with two new singles “Mystic” and “Live From Bushwick” last month, and now serves up his Untitled EP.

The five song project includes contributions from Mark The Beast, Bauer, Mimosa, and more.

Stream Untitled below or get your own copy on iTunes now.

01. Prodigy – Black Panther
02. Prodigy – Supreme Flow
03. Prodigy – Beast With It (Feat. Mark The Beast)
04. Prodigy – Lion Jungle
05. Prodigy – That’s What Ni**as Do

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]