Mixtapes / Albums

Phay – Mama (Album Stream)

No Comments

Phay blessed fans with his Young Dro-assisted track “Holy Moly” earlier this month, and now he returns with the rest of his awaited Mama album.

The 14-song project includes contributions from Fat Trel, Kap G, Young Dro, Kelechi, G.H. Pancho, and more.

Stream Mama below or purchase a copy of your own on iTunes now.

01. Phay – Hol’ Up (Intro)
02. Phay – Who The Man Mama?
03. Phay – North Cakalakey (Interlude)
04. Phay – Mr. Kennedy
05. Phay – Nahmean
06. Phay – Adios (Feat. Kap G & G.H. Pancho)
07. Phay – Us (Feat. Ré Lxuise)
08. Phay – Immigrant Son (Interlude)
09. Phay – Lawd Please
10. Phay – Holy Moly (Feat. Young Dro)
11. Phay – Easy / Faithful (Feat. Ré Lxuise & Eric Young)
12. Phay – Disrespectful
13. Phay – Humble (Bang) (Feat. Kelechi & Fat Trel)
14. Phay – I’m The Man Mama (Outro)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]