Electro / House

Nicky Romero presents Protocol Radio Show 156 09-08-2014

Nicky Romero
Nicky Romero

New 156th episode of Protocol Radio Show from groundbreaking Dutch producer and DJ Nicky Romero that has swiftly risen as a leader of the new generation. With support from some of the biggest names in the history of dance music such as Tiesto, Fedde Le Grand, David Guetta, it is clear that Nicky holds merit to reinforce that his #7 position in DJ Mag poll is well-deserved. 

Listen again here!

iTunes Download Link!


01. Deniz Koyu & Amba Shepherd – The Way Out
02. NWS, Sultan + Ned Shepard – Sweet Gold Night (G-Bæss & Mike Destiny Edit)
03. Killogy & Matthew White ft Niclas Lundin – Change The Course (Volcano)
04. NEW ID & First Day – Show Me
05. KSHMR & Bassjackers ft Sirah – Memories
06. Tiësto & The Chainsmokers – Split (Only U)
07. Swedish House Mafia – One (Garmiani Remix)
08. Tommy Trash feat. JHart – Wake The Giant
09. Afrojack – SummerThing (Savid Bootleg)
10. Tom Ven – Say (Original Mix) ft. KW Touring
11. Volt & State – Sandcastles
12. Tritonal & Cash Cash – Untouchable (Henry Fong Remix)
13. Matisse & Sadko – Memories

More info:

Source link

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]