New Earl Seatshirt Album I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside Out Next Week; Hear “Grief” Now

A new Earl Sweatshirt album just popped up on iTunes with a very soon release date of 3/23. It’s called I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside, and a new song called “Grief” is available to purchase now. It’s the Odd Future member’s second studio album after 2013’s Doris, and has features from Vince Staples, Wiki, Na’kel, and Dash. Earl has been playing some of these tracks live, including at a show in December in Santa Ana. You can check out the album here. Listen to “Grief” and take a look at the tracklist below.

01 “Huey”
02 “Mantra”
03 “Faucet”
04 “Grief”
05 “Off Top”
06 “Grown Ups” (Feat. Dash)
07 “AM // Radio” (Feat. Wiki)
08 “Inside”
09 “Dna” (Feat. Na’kel)
10. “Wool” (Feat. Vince Staples)

I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside is out 3/23 via Earl’s new label Tan Cressida and Columbia Records.

via Stereogum

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]