Electro / House

NERVO Nation Mix May 2015

NERVO Nation Mix
NERVO Nation Mix

NERVO sisters continue to host their monthly SiriusXM radio show “NERVO NATION”. Listen and download May 2015 episode incl. tracks by Ummet Ozcan, Tom Staar, Showtek, R3hab, Lucas & Steve and interview with Duke Dumont. The globe-trotting duo considers spinning essential to honing in on the perfect sound. Enjoy!

Download here!


01. NERVO – Haute Mess (DJ Anna Mix) (NERVO Edit) (Ultra)
02. Lucas & Steve – Fearless (Original Mix) (Spinnin)
03. ID – Red Roses (Original Mix) (Spinnin)
04. Ummet Ozcan – Lose Control (Original Mix) (Spinnin)
05. Patric La Funk & SESA – Wazzup (Original Mix) (Darklight Recordings)
06. Galantis – Runaway (U & I) (Quintino vs Kaskade Helltraxx MashUp) (Big Beat) ***MASH UP OF THE MONTH***
07. ID – Horny Bounce
08. TJR – How Ya Feeling (Original Mix) (Spinnin)
09. Manufactured Superstars – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Extended Mix) (Blackhole Recordings)
10. R3hab vs Skytech & Fafaq – Tiger (Original Mix) (Spinnin)
11. Steve Aoki, NERVO & Tony Junior – Lightening Strikes (Original Mix) (Ultra)
12. Tom Staar – Higher (Original Mix) (Spinnin)
13. Showtek ft Vassy – Satisfied (Original Mix) (Skink)
14. Kolsch ft Troels Abrahamsen All That Matters (Kryder Remix) (Axtone)
15. Grandtheft & Keys N Krates – Keep It 100 (Neon Steve Remix) (Mad Decent)
16. Duke Dumont – The Giver (Reprise) (Fono Remix) (Blase Boys Club) *** FEATURED INTERVIEW***

More info:

Source link

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]