Mixtapes / Albums

[Mixtape] TeeCee4800 – Realness Over Millions

Stream and download after the jump.

01. Gettin 2 It Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & RJ
02. Skit
03. Hold Up
04. Tryna Make A Million Feat. ReemRiches
05. Skit
06. Uzi Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Choice
07. All I Know
08. Tool Feat. Jay 305
09. 7 In The Mornin
10. Ever Gave Ah Fucc Feat. Marley Blu
11. Skit
12. Big TC & LyL D Loc- Ups & Downs
13. That’s What They All Say
14. 25 To Life
15. Goin Crazy Feat. ReemRiches


Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]