Mixtapes / Albums

[Mixtape] Sean Brown – Solitude

Hit the jump.

Sean Brown – Solitude

01. Hustle 2 Get It (Prod. By Static Beatz)
02. Aisle 4 (Prod. By Nikk Blvkk and Sean Brown)
03. Rollin (Prod. By Eric Vargas)
04. Feel Good (Prod. By Sean Brown)
05. Move On (Prod. By King Dave)
06. Too Late (Prod. By Joey Castellani)
07. Solitude (Interlude) (Prod. By Joey Castellani)
08. One Crazy Ass Dream (Prod. By Sean Brown)
09. Grampie (Prod. By Sean Brown)
10. The Instrumental Exit (Outro) (Prod. By Sean Brown)


Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]