Hip Hop

Loso Loaded – Bomb First (Mixtape)

Stream and download new song “Loso Loaded – Bomb First (Mixtape)” below.

Loso Loaded released his Creating Memories project this Summer and now follows up with a new mixtape titled Bomb First.

The 17-track offering features appearances from Lotto Savage, Young Scooter, Marlo, Derez De’Shon, Sonny Digital, Quay Global, SladeDaMonsta, DJ Spinz, XL, and more.

Stream or download Bomb First below. I’ve also included the iNightLyfe and FoolWitDaCamera-directed visuals for “Shot Callin.”

01. Loso Loaded – Sucka Free [Prod. By AustinPowers]
02. Loso Loaded – 80’s Crack [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
03. Loso Loaded – Shotz [Prod. By SambaBeatz]
04. Loso Loaded – Ain’t Going [Prod. By Dubba-AA]
05. Loso Loaded – Believe It (Feat. FelipeDaDon) [Prod. By DP Beats]
06. Loso Loaded – I Remember [Prod. By Omen KrisKeyz]
07. Loso Loaded – Never Seen [Prod. By JudoBeatz]
08. Loso Loaded – On Everything [Prod. By Quay Global]
09. Loso Loaded – On My Grizzy (Feat. Lotto Savage) [Prod. By BeatMonsterMarc]
10. Loso Loaded – OverLoaded (Feat. Big36oz Derty Rackz) [Prod. By SonnyDigital QuayGlobal]
11. Loso Loaded – Overtime [Prod. By SladeDaMonsta]
12. Loso Loaded – Pressin on Purpose [Prod. By SladeDaMonsta]
13. Loso Loaded – Real Mob Shit [Prod. By Dubba-AA KOP]
14. Loso Loaded – Shot Callin (Feat. Marlo Young Scooter) [Prod. By YoungRocket]
15. Loso Loaded – The Struggle (Feat. Derez Deshon) [Prod. By Dj Spinz & XL]
16. Loso Loaded – Way More [Prod. By LucasSecon]
17. Loso Loaded – XTRA [Prod. By YBM JIMI]

Download: Loso Loaded – Bomb First (Mixtape)

The post Loso Loaded – Bomb First (Mixtape) appeared first on rapWAVE.

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]