Mixtapes / Albums

London Jae – Pain Killer (Mixtape)

No Comments

As promised, No Genre artist London Jae drops off his new Pain Killer mixtape. The 15-track offering includes contributions from Scotty ATL, Young Dro, B.o.B, Beat Mechanics, and more.

Stream or download Pain Killer below.

1.Intro (Prod – Keith Mack)
2.For The Record (Prod – JaqueBeatz)
3.Vans (Prod – Beat Mechanics)
4.Projects Ft. Young Dro & Young Booke (Prod – June James)
5.Billion Bitches Ft. B.o.B ( Prod – 30 Rock)
6.Faygo (Prod – TM88)
7.Picture Me Rollin (Prod – Beat Mechanics)
8.HopScotch (Prod – Beat Mechanics)
9.Butt Her Pecan Ice Cream (Prod. JaqueBeatz)
10.B.I.T.E. Bitch Im Tryna Eat (Prod – Red Marble)
11.Light It Up (Prod – Supreme Team)
12.Iced Tea (Prod by EveryBodyKnowStroud)
13.Bankroll Fresh (Prod – RollsRoyce)
14.Katzz Ft. Jayd Ink (Prod. JaqueBeatz)
15.Cold World Ft. Scotty ATL (Prod – Street Execs)

Download: London Jae – Pain Killer (Mixtape)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]