Mixtapes / Albums

Kodie Shane – Big Trouble Little Jupiter (Mixtape)

No Comments

Kodie Shane teamed up with Sailing Team ringleader Lil Yachty last month in a video for “Sad,” and now she’s back with a new mixtape called Big Trouble Little Jupiter.

The 10-song project includes contributions from Saucy Longwe, En Vogue, Childish Major, D. Clax, and more.

Stream Big Trouble Little Jupiter below.

01. Kodie Shane – 2 Minute
02. Kodie Shane – Twins
03. Kodie Shane – Na Na Naa
04. Kodie Shane – NOLA
05. Kodie Shane – Like A Rockstar (Feat. Saucy Longwe)
06. Kodie Shane – Stay For A Minute
07. Kodie Shane – Your Side (Feat. En Vogue & Saucy Longwe)
08. Kodie Shane – Just In
09. Kodie Shane – Be With Or Without
10. Kodie Shane – So Throwed

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]