Mixtapes / Albums

Keith Sweat – Dress To Impress (Album Stream)

No Comments

After a several year hiatus, R&B legend Keith Sweat blessed fans with “Good Love” in April, and now he’s back with the remainder of his awaited Dress To Impress album.

The 16-song project includes contributions from Silk, Takiya Mason, Dru Hill, Gerald Levert, and more.

Stream Dress To Impress below, and get your own copy on iTunes now.

01. Keith Sweat – Good Love
02. Keith Sweat – Tonight (Feat. Silk)
03. Keith Sweat – Just The 2 Of Us (Feat. Takiya Mason)
04. Keith Sweat – Pulling Out The One
05. Keith Sweat – Special Night
06. Keith Sweat – Back And Forth
07. Keith Sweat – Give You All Of Me
08. Keith Sweat – Missing You Like Crazy (Feat. Dru Hill)
09. Keith Sweat – Lovers And Friends
10. Keith Sweat – Feels Good
11. Keith Sweat – Better Love
12. Keith Sweat – Dressed To Impress
13. Keith Sweat – Can’t Let You Go
14. Keith Sweat – Say
15. Keith Sweat – Get It In
16. Keith Sweat – Let’s Go To Bed (Feat. Gerald Levert)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]