Hip Hop

J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (Album Stream)

Stream and download new J. Cole “4 Your Eyez Only” Album below.

01. For Whom The Bell Tolls
02. Immortal
03. Deja Vu
04. Ville Mentality
05. She’s Mine, Pt. 1
06. Change
07. Neighbors
08. Foldin Clothes
09. She’s Mine, Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]