Hip Hop

Ellie Goulding – Delirium (3 Pre-Order Singles) [CDQ]

iTunes pre-order singles from the upcoming album, .

Download below.

01 Intro (Delirium)
02 Aftertaste

04 Keep On Dancin

06 Around U
07 Codes
08 Holding On For Life
09 Love Me Like You Do
10 Don’t Need Nobody
11 Don’t Panic
12 We Can’t Move To This
13 Army

15 Devotion
16 Scream It Out

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]