Mixtapes / Albums

E-40 – Poverty And Prosperity EP

E-40 releases ‘Poverty And Prosperity’ EP.

Just as promised, Bay Area’s E-40 unleashes his new project ‘Poverty And Prosperity’. The EP comes with 7 tracks and features from Rayven Justice, Krizz Kaliko, Park Ave and more.

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]