Electro / House

Duo Fight Night Making Waves With Big Electro Record “Call Me Back”

Duo comprised of Andy Gruhin an Josh Grant returns after releasing their debut single one year ago. “Call Me Back” delivers heavy on the electro with a sense of emotion with the vocals. Exceptional if you ask me and something I would recommend you check out asap. These guys have a lot of promise and we look forward to hearing what they have next. You can grab this record for free below.

Fight Night – Call Me Back | Download |

“Follow” Fight Night: | Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud |


Source link

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]