Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment’s Surf Is Out Now

Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment’s long-awaited Surf mixtape has finally arrived. It, of course, features contributions from Chance The Rapper and the rest of his band, the Social Experiment, and contains previously released single “Sunday Candy,” though the rest of the tracks are brand new. A look at the credits shows that it contains contributions from Erykah Badu, Janelle Monáe, Big Sean, J Cole, Jeremih, Busta Rhymes, Migos’ Quavo, King Louie, Raury, B.o.B., BJ the Chicago Kid, and a bunch more. You can download it for free via iTunes right now.

01 “Miracle”
02 “Slip Slide”
03 “Warm Enough”
04 “Nothing Came To Me”
05 “Wanna Be Cool”
06 “Windows”
07 “Caretaker”
08 “Just Wait”
09 “Familiar”
10 “SmthnthtIwnt”
11 “Go”
12 “Questions”
13 “Something Came To Me”
14 “Rememory”
15 “Sunday Candy”
16 “Pass The Vibes”

via Source

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]