Electro / House

Don Diablo presents Hexagon Radio 016 20-05-2015

Don Diablo presents Hexagon Radio
Don Diablo presents Hexagon Radio

Join Don Diablo and his little electronic buddy Hex for a weekly journey in to the unknown.. Playing an eclectic selection of music from the best new house to the whole spectrum of electronica, Hexagon Radio is a 60min sonic adventure full of exclusive ReHex tracks, Flashback classics and a showcase for new talent in #DemoDay. Listen episode #016!

Listen again here!

iTunes Download!


1. Kygo & Dillon Francis – Coming Over (ft James Hersey)
2. Gigamesh – The Music (Original)
3. Kid Massive ft Elliotte Williams N’Dure – Music Is The Answer (Luca Debonaire Remix)
4. Ganzfield Effect – Golden (Original)
5. Maverick Sabre – Walk Into The Sun (Grades Remix)
6. M22 – Some Time (Extended)
7. Gregori Klosman – Time To Be Alone (My Digital Enemy Remix)
8. Galantis – Runaway (Emeni Cover Version)

9. Leaving Las Vegas – Higher (Original)

10. WICKD – Got Love (Original)
11. Low Steppa – So Real (Lokate Remix)
12. Curbi – Ruber (Original)
13. Samuele Sartini & eSquire – Just Be Good To Me (Original)
14. Motez – One 2 (Original)
15. Syn Cole – It’s You (Panic City Remix)
16. DJ SKT ft Rae – Take Me Away (Andy C Remix)
17. The Prototypes – City Of Gold (Extended)

18. Don Diablo – NightTimeIsTheRightTime (Unreleased Demo)

More info:

Source link

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]