Mixtapes / Albums

DJ Paul – Yots (Year Of The Six) Pt. 1 (Album Stream)

No Comments

DJ Paul delighted fans with a Dope Nicka-assisted effort called “Made Me Start” last month, and now serves up the rest of his anticipated Yots (Year Of The Six) Pt. 1 album.

The 16-song LP includes contributions from Project Pat, Juicy J, OG Maco, Yelawolf, Compton Menace, Jon Connor, and more.

Stream Yots (Year Of The Six) Pt. 1 below or grab your own copy on iTunes now.

01. DJ Paul – Yots Intro
02. DJ Paul – Wake Up (Feat. Project Pat)
03. DJ Paul – Made Me Start (Feat. Dope Nicka)
04. DJ Paul – S.T.F.U.
05. DJ Paul – Torture Chambers (Feat. Lord Infamous)
06. DJ Paul – Hollywood Nights
07. DJ Paul – Get Away (Feat. Jon Connor & Yelawolf)
08. DJ Paul – Stomp Him Out (Feat. Juicy J)
09. DJ Paul – None Like Mine (Feat. RIP Koop & Lord)
10. DJ Paul – Hear More (Skit)
11. DJ Paul – Slumerican Three 6 (Feat. Yelawolf)
12. DJ Paul – Muddy Dawg (Crunkstramental)
13. DJ Paul – High Maintenance
14. DJ Paul – Broke As Hell (Crunkstramental)
15. DJ Paul – Outro
16. DJ Paul – Run ‘Em Off (Feat. OG Maco, Compton Menace & Jon Connor) (Bonus Track)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]