Electro / House

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Smash The House Radio 117 29-07-2015

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike are absolutely unstoppable international EDM force. For your listening pleasure, and providing an absolutely perfect showcase of why the brothers from Belgium have evolved into one of the most in-demand acts anywhere in the world, comes a very special Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike in the mix. Featuring their greatest hits plus brand new music, sit back, buckle up, make sure your seat belt is set to tight and hold on for your life as this most enigmatic and explosive duo take you on one hell of a musical ride.

Download here!

iTunes Download!


01. Nungwi – Once You Go Up (Original Mix)
02. Watermat & MOGUAI – Portland (Original Mix)
03. Chris Lake & Anna Lunoe – Stomper (Extended Mix)
04. BURNS – Make It Clap (Original Mix)
05. Audio Bullys & Alex Kidd – Under Pressure (Original Mix)
06. Wolfpack & Funk D ft Fatman Scoop – Drop The Smiley (Original Mix)
07. Ralvero – Supa Woofa (Original Mix)
08. Ummet Ozcan VS Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – The Hum (Original Mix)
09. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft. Ne Yo – Higher Place (Tujamo Remix)
10. Swanky Tunes & Sunstars – The Blitz (Original Mix)
11. ID – This Is Who We Are (Club Mix)
12. JuicyTrax feat. C. Todd Nielsen – Throw Your Hearts Up (Original Mix)
13. Suspect 44 feat. Rumors – Here Right Now (Original Mix)
14. Vigel – SQRT (Original Mix)
15. Martin Garrix vs Matisse & Sadko – Break Through The Silence (Original Mix)
16. Yves V – Octagon (Original Mix)

More info:

Source link

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]