Mixtapes / Albums

Deniro Farrar – Red Book Vol. 1 (EP)

No Comments

Deniro Farrar blessed fans with a video for “Classic Mouth” early last month, and now the Cult Rap ringleader is back with his Red Book Vol. 1 EP.

The project comes with six tracks in total and is available on iTunes now.

Stream Red Book Vol. 1 below.

01. Deniro Farrar – When They Come For You
02. Deniro Farrar – Going Down
03. Deniro Farrar – Mankind
04. Deniro Farrar – Gentrification
05. Deniro Farrar – Where I Come From
06. Deniro Farrar – Stuck With Me

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]