Electro / House

David Guetta – DJ Mix 262 03-07-2015

David Guetta – DJ Mix
David Guetta – DJ Mix

Listen new episode of David Guetta‘s weekly radio show DJ Mix. Guetta performs a one-hour set of house music, presenting mainly new talents inside. David Guetta has sold over six million albums and 15 million singles worldwide. In 2011 Guetta was voted as the #1 DJ in the ‘DJ Mag Top 100 DJs’ fan poll. 

Listen again here!


01. My Nu Leng – Warrior 
02. Madonna feat. Nicki Minaj – Bitch I’m Madonna (Fedde Le Grand Remix) 
03. Nebuer & The Dead Prezidents – Opium 
04. Wiwek & Gregor Salto feat. MC Spyder – Trouble 
05. HI-LO – Renegade Mastah 
06. DVBBS – Raveheart 
07. NLW – Unstoppable 
08. Galantis – Peanut Butter Jelly (GTA Remix) 
09. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Bassjackers Remix)
10. Dyro & Conro feat. Envy Monroe – Bittersweet
11. Michael Woods feat. Sam Obernik – Get Around
12. Jerome Isma-Ae – Hold That Sucker Down (Jerome Isma-Ae 10 Year Anniversary Mix)
13. KURA – Namek
14. Amersy – Air
15. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack – Hey Mama (Afrojack Remix) 

More info:

Source link

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]