Mixtapes / Albums

Danny Brown – Atrocity Exhibition (Album Stream)

No Comments

Danny Brown was originally set to drop his Atrocity Exhibition LP this Friday, but couldn’t wait any longer so he decided to release it three days early.

The 15-song project includes contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Earl Sweatshirt, B-Real, Kelela, Petite Noir, and more.

Stream Atrocity Exhibition below or get your copy on iTunes. I’ve also included his tweet notifying fans of the early release.

01. Danny Brown – Downward Spiral
02. Danny Brown – Tell Me What I Don’t Know
03. Danny Brown – Rolling Stone (Feat. Petite Noir)
04. Danny Brown – Really Doe (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
05. Danny Brown – Lost
06. Danny Brown – Ain’t It Funny
07. Danny Brown – Goldust
08. Danny Brown – White Lines
09. Danny Brown – Pneumonia
10. Danny Brown – Dance In The Water
11. Danny Brown – From The Ground (Feat. Kelela)
12. Danny Brown – When It Rain
13. Danny Brown – Today
14. Danny Brown – Get Hi (Feat. B-Real)
15. Danny Brown – Hell For It

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]