Mixtapes / Albums

Clams Casino – 32 Levels (Album Stream)

No Comments

Just hours ago, Clams Casino gave Zane Lowe the green light to premiere his new ASAP Rocky and Lil B-assisted track “Be Somebody,” and now we get the rest of his debut album 32 Levels.

The project includes 12 songs in total with contributions from ASAP Rocky, Vince Staples, Lil B, Joe Newman, Sam Dew, Kelly Zutrau, Mikky Ekko, and more.

Stream 32 Levels below or get your copy on iTunes now.

01. Clams Casino – Level 1
02. Clams Casino – Be Somebody (Feat. ASAP Rocky & Lil B)
03. Clams Casino – All Night (Feat. Vince Staples
04. Clams Casino – Witness (Feat. Lil B)
05. Clams Casino – Skull
06. Clams Casino – 32 Levels (Feat. Lil B & Joe Newman)
07. Clams Casino – Thanks To You (Feat. Sam Dew)
08. Clams Casino – Back To You (Feat. Kelly Zutrau)
09. Clams Casino – Into The Fire (Feat. Mikky Ekko)
10. Clams Casino – A Breath Away (Feat. Kelela)
11. Clams Casino – Ghost In A Kiss (Feat. Samuel T. Herring)
12. Clams Casino – Blast

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]