Mixtapes / Albums

Chuck Inglish – Texturizer (Mixtape)

No Comments

Chuck Inglish connected with Sir Michael Rocks last month on their The Cool Kids single “Running Man” featuring Maxo Kream, and now he’s back with an instrumental mixtape called Texturizer.

The seven track project contains some very mellow beats for anyone to rap over, although fans can expect to hear similar music on the forthcoming Cool Kids project.

Stream Texturizer below, and drop Chuck a few dollars for his efforts here.

01. Chuck Inglish – START UP
02. Chuck Inglish – LOVE SEAT
03. Chuck Inglish – DRIVING ME WILD
04. Chuck Inglish – ANNIVERSARY
05. Chuck Inglish – LIKE A KISS
06. Chuck Inglish – SOUTHERN GIRLS
07. Chuck Inglish – FOREVER

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]