Mixtapes / Albums

Chris Brown & OHB – Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana (Mixtape)

No Comments

Chris Brown introduces his OHB crew to the world with a brand new mixtape Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana. The 19-track project includes guest appearances by Young Thug, Jeezy, Tyga, Kevin Gates, Quavo, Section Boyz, Tracy T, and more.

Stream or download Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana below.

1.Shut Down (ft Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo, Dee Cosey)
2.Whippin (ft Section Boyz, Quavo)
3.Socialize (ft Young Blacc, Young Lo, Kevin Gates)
4.I Need Love (ft Hoody Baby, Young Blacc)
5.Party Next Door (ft Young Blacc)
6.Side Piece
7.Freed Up
8.Big Dreams (ft Gangsta Robb, Hoody Baby)
9.Roller Coaster (ft Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby, Tracy T)
10.Like I Done It Before (Young Lo)
11.Actin Like This (ft Dee Cosey)
12.Love Gon Go (ft Ryan Toby)
13.TrapHouse Blues (Hoody Baby)
14.I Lean (ft Tracy T, Hoody Baby)
15.Save The Drama (ft Tracy T, Kevin Gates)
16.Faded To Sade Remix (ft Lyrica)
17.Wrist Remix (ft Young Thug, Young Jeezy
18.Rumors (ft Tyga)
19.Substance (ft Hoody Baby, Tracy T, Young L.O.

Download: Chris Brown & OHB – Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana (Mixtape)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]