Mixtapes / Albums

BJ The Chicago Kid – In My Mind (Album Stream)

BJ The Chicago Kid is all set to release his new album ‘In My Mind’ on February 19th. The project comes with 15 songs and features from Kendrick Lamar, Chance The Rapper, Big K.R.I.T., Buddy and more. Here is an early stream of the entire LP, which can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Listen below.

1. Intro
2. Man Down (ft. Buddy, Constantine)
3. Church (ft. Chance the Rapper, Buddy)
4. Love Inside (ft. Isabella)
5. The Resume (ft. Big K.R.I.T.)
6. Shine
7. Wait Til the Morning (ft. Isa)
8. Heart Crush
9. Jeremiah/World Needs More Love (ft. Eric Ingram)
10. The New Cupid (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Woman’s World
12. Crazy
13. Home
14. Falling on My Face
15. Turnin’ Me Up

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]