Progressive House

Avicii Announces Tracklist & Release Date For Sophomore Album “Stories”

Even though a number of setbacks have halted EDM-superstar Avicii’s sophomore album, Stories’ tracklist and release date have finally been announced. Landing on October 2nd, Tim Bergling’s followup album features a number of A-List celebrity collaborations from Jon Bon Jovi, Billie Joe Armstrong, Chris Martin, Wyclef Jean and Matisyahu.

“Stories refines what I didn’t feel was perfect last time. I think there are more layers to the songs than before, and every song has been written on acoustic guitar, so the structure is different.” – Avicii

1. Waiting for Love ( feat. Simon Aldred)
2. Talk to Myself
3. Touch Me (feat. Audra Mae)
4. Ten More Days 
5. For a Better Day (feat. Alex Ebert)
6. Broken Arrows (feat. Zac Brown Band)
7. True Believer 
8. City Lights
9. Pure Grinding (feat. Kristoffer Fogelmark & Earl St. Clair)
10. Sunset Jesus
11. Can’t Catch Me (feat. Wyclef Jean & Matisyahu)
12. Somewhere In Stockholm
13. Trouble
14. Gonna Love Ya

Pre-Order “Stories” now on iTunes and instantly get the first 3 singles, “Waiting For Love”, “Pure Grinding” and “For A Better Day”.

Follow & Support
Avicii: | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud |


Source link

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]