Hip Hop

[Album Snippets] The Game – The Documentary 2

In stores October 9th.

Stream below.

1. Intro – Documentary 2
2. On Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Step Up (feat. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. Don’t Trip (feat. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre & will.i.am)
5. Standing On Ferraris (feat. Diddy)
6. Dollar and a Dream (feat. AB-Soul)
7. Made In America (feat. Marcus Black)
8. Hashtag (feat. Jelly Roll)
9. Circles (feat. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. Uncle (Skit)
11. Dedicated (feat. Future & Sonyae)
12. Bitch You Ain’t S**t
13. Summertime (feat. Jelly Roll)
14. Mula (feat. Kanye West)
15. The Documentary 2
16. New York, New York
17. 100 (feat. Drake)
18. Just Another Day
19. LA (feat. Snoop Dogg, will.i.am & Fergie)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]