Hip Hop

[Album] Future – Atlanta In Me

Download below.

Download: Future – Atlanta In Me (iTunes)

01. Lamborghini (feat. Gucci Mane)
02. Made Myself a Boss
03. One Minute
04. Space Cadets
05. That’s the Way It Go
06. All the Time
07. Transform
08. Free Bricks (feat. Gucci Mane)
09. Argentiny
10. Too Excited
11. Grandma
12. Inside
13. Never Been This Hot
14. YSL Cheetah

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]