Hip Hop

[Album] Bryson Tiller – T R A P S O U L

Download below.

DOWNLOAD (ITUNES): Fast Link #1 (zippyshare)

1 Intro (Difference)
2 Let Em’ Know
3 Exchange
4 For However Long
5 Don’t
6 Open Interlude
7 Ten Nine Fourteen
8 The Sequence
9 Rambo
10 502 Come Up
11 Sorry Not Sorry
12 Been That Way
13 Overtime
14 Right My Wrongs

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]