Mixtapes / Albums

50 Cent – The Kanan Tape EP

50 Cent drops ‘The Kanan Tape’ EP.

After a slight delay, 50 Cent unleashes his new project ‘The Kanan Tape’. The EP comes with 7 tracks and features from Boosie Badazz, Young Buck and Post Malone. Production is handled by London On Da Track, The Alchemist, Sonny Digital, Scoop Deville, Illmind and more.

1. Nigga Nigga ft. Boosie Badazz & Young Buck (Prod by Bandplay)
2. Too Rich For The Bitch (Prod by London On Da Track)
3. Body Bags (Prod by Alchemist)
4. Tryna Fuck Me Over ft. Post Malone (Prod by Scoop Deville)
5. I’m The Man ft. Sonny Digital (Prod by Sonny Digital)
6. Burner On Me (Prod by Colt 45)
7. On Everything (Prod by Illmind)

Hit the next page to listen and download.

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]