Mixtapes / Albums

2 Chainz – Hibachi For Lunch (Mixtape)

No Comments

Stream 2 Chainz’ new project Hibachi For Lunch.

After giving us Daniel Son; Necklace Don earlier this year, Atlanta rapper 2 Chainz is back with a new mixtape called Hibachi For Lunch.

The project comes with seven songs in total and includes guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Quavo, Ty Dolla Sign, Future, and more.

Stream or download Hibachi For Lunch below.

01. Countin
02. Diamonds Talkin Back
03. Good Drank (feat. Quavo & Gucci Mane)
04. Lil Baby (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Day Party
06. Doors Open (feat. Future)
07. Here We Go Again

Download: 2 Chainz – Hibachi For Lunch (Mixtape)

Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]